Home > 音樂人民 > 宇多田ヒカル “In The Flesh” Tour
23 Jan

宇多田ヒカル “In The Flesh” Tour

Posted by 3 comments

排隊近兩個小時 終於可以擠身入場聽宇多田光!
部份唱的歌曲是來自她的新英文專集 “This Is The One”
自己會比較喜歡 Come Back To Me, This One (Crying Like A Child)
和 相信靈感是取才自 “戦場のメリークリスマス”
這齣電影的 “Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI”

當然最喜歡的 還是 “Automatic”
網上找來這個 紓情一點的版本
沒有機會看她演出的朋友 喜望你們會喜歡

(按: 謝謝P君列出整個演唱會的曲目) :)

Utada “In The Flesh” Tour 2010 演唱會曲目
Showbox, Seattle WA

01. On and On
02. Merry Xmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI
03. Poppin
04. This One (Crying Like A Child)
05. Sanctuary
06. Sakura Drops
07. Stay Gold
08. Devil Inside
09. Kremlin Dusk
10. You Make Me Want To Be a Man
11. The Bitter End (Placebo cover)
12. Apples and Cinnamon
13. Come Back to Me
14. First Love
15. Can You Keep a Secret?
16. Automatic
17. Dirty Desire

18. Simple and Clean
19. Me Muero

Categories: 音樂人民
Tags: , ,
  1. G-i-E
    January 24th, 2010 at 00:48 | #1

    On top of Merry Xmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI and Come Back to Me, I like On and On as well from her latest album. :)

    One minor correction/clarification: 05 was a hybrid: The first half was Hikari, and the second half was Sanctuary (Japanese version followed by the English version).

    One of my favorite which she did not sing in the concert was Distance (The fast version)/Final Distance (The slow version).


  2. G-i-E
    January 24th, 2010 at 02:12 | #2

    correction on the correction: the japanese version of Sanctuary is Passion :)

  3. djonathan
    January 24th, 2010 at 02:23 | #3

    Thanks for posting…and the correction(s). ;) Yeah I love “Distance”!

    Now…I hope “Dreams Come True” will come to Seattle next. :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.